# How do I delete a block?

Deleting blocks cannot be undone

- Step 1 - Login to your Aero Admin Console - Step 2 - Hover over the 'Content Management' icon in the left hand menu 

![Screenshot_2021-10-19_at_11-25-22_Aero_Commerce_Admin.png](https://support.aerocommerce.com/hc/article_attachments/4409221638801/Screenshot_2021-10-19_at_11-25-22_Aero_Commerce_Admin.png)

- Step 3 - Click on 'Blocks' 

![Screenshot_2021-10-19_at_11-26-06_Aero_Commerce_Admin_copy_4.png](https://support.aerocommerce.com/hc/article_attachments/4409274083089/Screenshot_2021-10-19_at_11-26-06_Aero_Commerce_Admin_copy_4.png)

- Step 4 - Search for the block(s) you would like to delete (more information here; "[How do I search my blocks?](https://support.aerocommerce.com/link/86) - Step 5 - Select the block(s) you would like to delete by click their checkbox(es) 

![Screenshot_2021-10-20_at_11-45-20_Aero_Commerce_Admin.png](./attachments/4409277058833-screenshot-2021-10-20-at-11-45-20-aero-commerce-admin.png)

- Step 6 - Select 'Delete blocks' from the 'Select a bulk action' dropdown - Step 7 - Click go - A confirmation tick will appear when your bulk action has been completed